Request Information

MOS School Board

Our Board Members

Ellen McGahey, President
Jennifer Lengyel, Vice President
Kara Mounce, Treasurer

You may contact our board members by emailing them at boardofdirectors@michiganonlineschool.com.

Public Notice of Open Meeting, 2021-2022 School Year

Board Meetings, 2021-2022 School Year
2021-2022 School Year Board Meeting Schedule: Download PDF

For special meetings, see below this chart.

DateAgendasMinutes
Monday, July 19, 2021Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, August 16, 2021MEETING CANCELLEDMEETING CANCELLED
Monday, September 20, 2021Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, October 25, 2021Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, November 15, 2021Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, December 20, 2021Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, January 17, 2022Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, February 21, 2022Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, March 21, 2022Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, April 18, 2022Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, May 16, 2022Download AgendaDownload Minutes
Monday, June 20, 2022Download Agenda

 

Special Board Meetings 2021-2022
DateAgendasMinutes
Monday, August 9, 2021Download AgendaDownload Minutes

Public Notice of Open Meeting, 2020-2021 School Year

School Board Meetings Archive

To access board meeting agendas and minutes from previous school years, please visit our archive by clicking here.

 

 

 

Board Policies

Michigan Online School Board Approved School Policies

Michigan Online School Policy Manual

 

Request Information

Fill out the form to receive more information about our school.

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Michigan Online Schools to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.

Important School Start and Tech Support Information, Click here!