Indiana Virtual School [Home]
 

Michigan Online School
209 S. State Street
PO/Suite 408
Gobles, MI 49055
Phone: 269.216.6972
Fax: 269.430.3985

Office Hours: M-F 8am-7pm

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below. * indicates a required field.

Your Information

Message

*Message Type:

Security

Please re-type the text below. We do this to verify that you are not an internet robot.

Michigan Online School

Phone Number: 269.216.6972

Fax Number: 269.430.3985

Administration

Superintendent
Stephanie Hargens: 269.888.3073

Principal
Amy Stirling: 269.216.6972
amy.stirling@michiganonlineschool.com

Manager of School Operations
Paul Paris: 269.266.3339
paul.paris@michiganonlineschool.com

Special Education Coordinator
Denise O'Bannon: 269.743.1790
denise.obannon@michiganonlineschool.com

Guidance Counselor
Stacey Hull: 269.205.3306
stacey.hull@michiganonlineschool.com

Administrative Office Manager
Charity Brown: 269.743.0699
stacey.hull@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services

Student Services
Barry Bach: 269.266.3411
barry.bach@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services
June Cotter: 269.492.7054
june.cotter@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services
Kyeata Dukes: 269.290.1260
kyeata.dukes@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services
Denice Harris: 269.266.3458
denice.harris@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services
Sarah Harris: 313.828.1077
sarah.harris@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services
Brian Nary: 269.266.3432
brian.nary@michiganonlineschool.com

Withdrawal Requests

Click Here >>

Records Requests

Paul Paris: 269.266.3339
Fax: 269.430.3985
paul.paris@michiganonlineschool.com

Absence Reporting

Click Here >>