Request Information

Contact Us

Michigan Online School

Phone Number: 269.216.6972
Enrollment Phone Number: 269-459-0780
Fax Number: 269.430.3985

Administration

Superintendent
Stephanie Hargens: 269.888.3073
shargens@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Principal
Amy Stirling: 269.216.6972
amy.stirling@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Guidance Counselor
Stacey Hull: 269.205.3306
stacey.hull@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Administrative Office Manager
Charity Brown: 269.743.0699
stacey.hull@michiganonlineschool.com

Student Services

Student Services
Barry Bach: 269.266.3411
barry.bach@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Student Services
Denice Harris: 269.266.3458
denice.harris@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Student Services
Kyeata Dukes: 269.290.1260
kyeata.dukes@michiganonlineschool.com

Withdrawal Request

To complete a withdrawal for a current Michigan Online Student, please complete the following form: click here >>

Absence Reporting

To report excused attendance please contact your student’s coach. To request an excused absence, a planned absence form must be approved by the school. Complete the following MOS Planned Absence form at least one week prior to the planned absence: click here >>

After the form is submitted, email your coach to let them know you have submitted a planned absence form that needs to be approved.

 

 

Request Information

Fill out the form to receive more information about our school.

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Michigan Online Schools to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.