Request Information

Contact Us

Michigan Online School

Phone Number: 269.216.6972
Enrollment Phone Number: 269-459-0780
Fax Number: 269.430.3985

Administration

Superintendent
Stephanie Hargens: 269.888.3073
shargens@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Principal
Amy Stirling: 269.216.6972
astirling@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Administrative Office Manager
Geoff Parker: 616.365.5789
gparker@michiganonlineschool.com

 

School Operations Manager
Terasa Burt: 616.600.4684
tburt@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Special Education Coordinator
Denise O’Bannon: 269.743.1790
dobannon@michiganonlineschool.com

 

School Counselor
Student Last Names A-L
Stacey Hull: 269.205.3306
shull@michiganonlineschool.com

 

School Counselor
Student Last names M-Z
Megan Eickhoff: 269.468.9591
meickhoff@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Student Services Team

Barry Bach: 269.266.3411
bbach@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Denice Robertson: 269.266.3458
droberson@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Kyeata Dukes: 269.290.1260
kdukes@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Amy Gregory: 269.430.3947
agregory@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Sarah Harris: 269.605.4017
sharris@michiganonlineschool.com

 

Jim Van Nada: 616.600.9769
jvanada@michigaonlineschool.com

Records Request

Registrar
Charity Brown: 269.430.3985
records@michiganonlineschool.com

High school transcripts can be requested in Parchment by completing this form, CLICK HERE.

Withdrawal Request

To complete a withdrawal of a current Michigan Online School student, please complete this withdrawal form, CLICK HERE.

Absence Reporting

To report excused attendance please contact your student’s coach. To request an excused absence, a planned absence form must be approved by the school. Complete the following MOS Planned Absence form at least one week prior to the planned absence: CLICK HERE

After the form is submitted, email your coach to let them know you have submitted a planned absence form that needs to be approved.

 

 

Request Information

Fill out the form to receive more information about our school.

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Michigan Online Schools to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.

Important: Click here for Re-enrollment Information!